Skip to content

Welcome to Affinia Financial Group

Founded October 1, 2019

Affinia Financial Group

We have drawn upon our shared values, professional experiences and long term relationships to launch Affinia Financial Group, a firm established to serve your unique needs.

When we began to work together 26 years ago, our vision was to work with families for a lifetime. As time passed and as our practice grew, we recognized that our clients would best be served if we were able to extend our relationship to the next generation. With Alex successfully integrated into our advisory team and the business expertise of Jackie, Patty and Ben, we are able to make a commitment to your family to be here for the next generation.

Thank you for your business over the years and for being a part of our journey. Our goal is to continue to have a positive impact on the lives of the families we serve for many years to come.

John Nadworny & Cynthia Haddad, Founding Partners

Contact Us

We'd love to know what's on your mind. Drop us a note and we'll get right back to you.

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Team

alex-cindy-john
Alexandria Nadworny, Cynthia Haddad, John W. Nadworny

John W. Nadworny, CFP®, CTFA
jnadworny@AffiniaFG.com

Cynthia Haddad, CFP®
chaddad@AffiniaFG.com

Alexandria Nadworny, CFP®, CTFA
anadworny@AffiniaFG.com

Jaclyn Benson, Operations
jbenson@AffiniaFG.com

Patricia Manko, Marketing
pmanko@AffiniaFG.com

Bennett Nadworny, Client Relationship Manager
bnadworny@AffiniaFG.com ​​

Our Specialty Practice

Affinia Financial Group is the new home of the nationally known specialty practice,
Special Needs Financial Planning.

Our New Home

Affinia Financial Group, 80 Blanchard Rd , Suite 201, Burlington, MA 01803

Affinia Financial Group

80 Blanchard Rd
Suite 201
Burlington, MA 01803
T. 781-365-8586
F. 781-365-8805